Copyright © 2016 White Cliffs Symphonic Winds

Past Concerts

Programme of Music for the January 2005 concert











Jubilee Overture

Philip Sparke

Selection Miss Saigon

Claude-Michel Schönberg
and Alain Boublil

Oboe Solo:  Gabriel’s Oboe

Soloist: Catherine Smith

Ennio Morricone

New York

from East Coast Pictures

N Hess

Amazing Grace

arr. K Horner

March Stars & Stripes Forever

J P Sousa

Earth Dance

from New World Dancers

M Ellerby


from Jazz Suite No 2

D Shostakovich

from Jazz Suite No 2

D Shostakovich

Four Norfolk Dances

P Sparke

Serenade from Sinfonietta No 2

P Sparke

Toccata in D Minor

arr. R Farr


Proceeds donated to Breast Cancer Campaign